

BC LACROSSE FIELD DIRECTORATE 2025 SPECIAL SESSION at Burnaby Executive Hotel

Saturday, April 12, 2025 AT 10:00 AM

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Attendance/Accreditation and Introductions
- 3. Approval of April 13, 2024 Field Directorate Special Session Minutes
- 4. Business Arising from Minutes
- 5. Reports
 - a) Chair (Beth McLucas)
 - b) Vice Chair Youth Field (David Goulet)
 - -- Pacific Coast Field Lacrosse League Chair (Brad Romano)
 - Vancouver Island Youth Field Lacrosse League Chair (Tammy McDougall)
 - Interior Youth Field Lacrosse Chair (Wuilbert Jaramillo)
 - c) Vice Chair Men's Field (Mary Clare)
 - Canada West Field Lacrosse League
 - d) Vice Chair Women's Field Lacrosse (Stacy Paterson)
 - e) BCLA Field Registrar (Corinne Perriman)
 - f) BCLCG Vice Chair Men's Field (Shawn Donahue)
 - g) BCLCG Vice Chair Women's Field (Gord Cooper)
 - h) BCLOG Vice Chair Men's Field (Nico Beaudoin)
 - i) BCLOG Vice Chair Women's Field (Angie Reid)
 - j) BLOCG Vice Chair Sixes (Ryan Nose)
 - k) Team BC Field and Women's Field Programs (Mitch Cavallarin)
 - 1) High School Field Lacrosse Program (Dave Showers)
- 6. Operating Policy Proposed Amendments
- 7. Election of Officers
 - a) Vice Chair Youth Field (2-Year Term)
 - b) Vice Chair Men's Field (2-Year Term)
- 8. 2025-2026 Provincial Championships/Tournaments
- 9. Motion to Adjourn